Club Officers

2017 – present T. Sparkes
2005 – 2017 T. Graham
2002 – 2005 B. Thomas
2000 – 2002 R. Moore
Vice Presidents
J.R. Bowker M.W. Higgs P.H. Keen R. Moore
C.J. Key P. King E. Lippiatt B. Thomas
F.H.J. Moules P. Ost J.K. Robertson T. Graham
P.E. Winch E.J. Worgan R.A.H. Keen  
Life Members
D. Bartlett J. Butt N. Butt A. Higgs
H. McArdell G.Opie M. Rice F. van Gerwen
Club Person of the Season - winners of the Jack Fielder Memorial Trophy
2018/19 Richard Charles-Jones
2017/18 Harvey Brooks
2016/17 Scott Pillinger
2015/16 Richard Charles-Jones
2014/15 Phil Squire
2013/14 Scott McArdell
2012/13 Jenni Norman
2011/12 Janet Butt
2010/11 Sally Curnow
2009/10 Freddie van Gerwen
2008/09 Jon Irons
2007/08 Scott McArdell
2006/07 Kelly Horton
2005/06 Kelly Horton
2004/05 Mark Cope
2003/04 Natasha Miller
2002/03 Glen Wright
2001/02 Shelley Pike
2000/01 Nigel Butt

Join Us

We’re always open to new members, young and old, so join in… join City! Just complete this simple form and someone will be in touch.

Get in touch

Make a payment

Use Stripe to make a payment online.

Pay now

Make a payment

Use this form to make a one-off miscellaneous payment to City of Bath Hockey Club. Please make sure you enter your full name, details for what the payment is for, plus the amount you are paying (minimum £5.00).



Richard Gorham


Joseph Siman
Joseph Siman


Scott Woolley
Scott Woolley


Sponsors & Partners

© 2018 - 2021 City of Bath Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

#CoBHC #RedIsBest

To withdraw consent to us holding your personal data, please email requesting your data be removed. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership at the Club.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Joseph Siman